Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Bluetooth Наушники > Синий Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Синий Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Категория продукта Синий Bluetooth-Гарнитура, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Синий Bluetooth-Гарнитура, Стерео Беспроводные Наушники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Спорт Бег Наушники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Hot+selling+sports+Bluetooth+Earphone

    Hot+selling+sports+Bluetooth+Earphone

    • Цена за штуку: USD 15.1 - 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100PCS/Carton

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Pieces/Month

  • Новые Bluetooth Беспроводные Наушники Гарнитуры

    Новые Bluetooth Беспроводные Наушники Гарнитуры

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Новые Bluetooth Беспроводные Наушники Гарнитуры Со встроенным микрофоном, отлично подходит для громкой связи, прослушивания подкастов и музыки, новости и т. д., устройствами легко подключить с всеми Bluetooth Последний Bluetooth версии v4.2 беспроводная технология - она может соединиться с 2 разных устройств...

  • Истинно Беспроводные Спорт Bluetooth Наушники

    Истинно Беспроводные Спорт Bluetooth Наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Истинно Беспроводные Спорт Bluetooth Наушники Независимо от вашей системы устройство с iOS, Android или WP, не переживайте проблемы с совместимостью системы. Наушники можно подключать устройства по Bluetooth. Устройством может быть сотовый телефон, ноутбук, планшет, ТВ приставки, даже нынешние популярные смарт носимых...

  • Беспроводные Стерео Наушники Для Спорта

    Беспроводные Стерео Наушники Для Спорта

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Беспроводные Стерео Наушники Для Спорта Наушники Bluetooth предназначен с мини-портативный внешний вид. Достаточно светло и комфортно в ушном канале. Различные размеры вкладыши для разных размеров ушей, который идеально подходит для тренажерный зал, бег, пешие прогулки, Велоспорт, и так далее. Детали Продукта:...

Китай Синий Bluetooth-Гарнитура Поставщики

Синий bluetooth-гарнитура очень проста и легка для того чтобы работать с одной стороны, для того чтобы осуществить Multi-функции, просто касаясь наушников,удобно с помощью встроенного в микрофон на наушники с КСО чип. Отмена шума для безопасного и звук в одно касание громкой связи, так что Вы не должны остановиться на велосипеде, бег, ходьба или вождение. Ульд быть связаны как пара или использовать каждый отдельно. Рад поделиться один для Вашего друга или Вашей семьи. Обмена музыкой с подлинно свободными.

Мы являемся крупнейшим китайским производителем черный bluetooth-гарнитура , и с нетерпением ждем сотрудничать с вами!

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Bluetooth Headphone > Blue Bluetooth Headset

Blue Bluetooth Headset

Product categories of Blue Bluetooth Headset, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Blue Bluetooth Headset, Stereo Wireless Earbuds suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sport Running Earphones R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Hot selling sports Bluetooth Earphone

    Hot selling sports Bluetooth Earphone

    • Unit Price: USD 15.1 - 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: 100PCS/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Pieces/Month

    Patent sport long work time 4 7h TWS Bluetooth wireless earbuds with IPX7 waterproof and CVC6 0 Sport portable patent TWS Bluetooth earbuds X5T is very suitable for outdoor activities It enable you enjoy music everywhere anytime no interruption problems and could enjoy music long time and specialty is IPX7 could...

  • Newest Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets

    Newest Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Newest Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets With built in Mic great for hands free calling listening to podcasts and music news etc connect seamlessly with all Bluetooth enabled devices LATEST BLUETOOTH V4 2 WIRELESS TECHNOLOGY It can connect with 2 different devices simultaneously would connect automatically with a...

  • True Wireless Sports Bluetooth Earphones

    True Wireless Sports Bluetooth Earphones

    • Unit Price: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    True Wireless Sports Bluetooth Earphones Regardless your device system is IOS Android or WP do not worry the system compatibility issues The earphones can connect your devices by Bluetooth The device can be cell phone laptop tablet TV box even the current popular smart wearable device with Bluetooth function Product...

  • Wireless Stereo Earphone For Sports

    Wireless Stereo Earphone For Sports

    • Unit Price: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Wireless Stereo Earphone For Sports The Bluetooth Headphones is designed with mini portable appearance Light enough and rest comfortably in the ear canal Various sizes of ear buds for different sizes of ears which is perfect for gym jogging hiking cycling and so on Product Details Twins Stereo In Ear Twins wireless...

China Blue Bluetooth Headset Suppliers

Blue Bluetooth Headset is very simple and easy to operate with one hand to realize multi-functions by just touching the earbuds,Conveniently with our Built-in Microphone on earbuds with CSR chip. Noise Cancellation for safe and sound One-Touch Hands-free Calling so you don't have to stop biking, running, walking, or driving. Ould be connected as a pair or used each separately. Glad to share one for your friend or your family. Music sharing with true free.

We are the Top Chinese manufacturer of Black Bluetooth Headset , and looking forward to cooperate with you!

Related Products List