http://ru.btearbuds.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Долгое Время Работы Bluetooth Наушников

Долгое Время Работы Bluetooth Наушников

Категория продукта Долгое Время Работы Bluetooth Наушников, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Долгое Время Работы Bluetooth Наушников, Профессиональный Bluetooth Наушники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шейным Bluetooth Наушники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
X6T водонепроницаемость ipx7 bluetooth наушники

Цена за штуку: USD 18 - 18.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 18 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 18.3 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 18.8 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Матчи aisam

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка, коробка цвета

Способность поставки: 6000 Pieces/day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE.FCC,ROHS,SGS,WATERPROOF

X6T водонепроницаемость ipx7 новое Прибытие bluetooth наушники мини Беспроводная связь bluetooth наушники спорта СПЦ X6T-это наши новые прибытия и многофункциональный СПЦ беспроводные наушники. Это сочетание подзарядное, все касания controllation,...
Китай Долгое Время Работы Bluetooth Наушников Поставщики

Высокое качество батареи вывести на долгое время работы bluetooth наушники, а также насладиться отличной музыкой и четким голосового вызова. Поскольку батареи наши наушники за 85mAH и использовать кнопку батареи, все наши СПЦ bluetooth наушники могут использовать 4-7часов. Одно зарядное устройство в течение длительного времени, более удобную и лучшую жизнь.

 

Наше долгое время работы Bluetooth наушников-это гораздо больше, чем большинство того же типа bluetooth-гарнитура всего за 2-3 часа работы, в то же время, также может гарантировать 10-15 м Расстояние Bluetooth, CVC6.0 уменьшение шума, выше часть csr4.Чип 2В Bluetooth, качество и функция гораздо больше, чем те же продукты, но цена является очень конкурентоспособной. Это ваш хороший выбор использования собственной и бизнес-возможности.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Long Working Time Bluetooth Earphone

Long Working Time Bluetooth Earphone

Product categories of Long Working Time Bluetooth Earphone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Working Time Bluetooth Earphone, Professional Bluetooth Earphone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Neckband Bluetooth Headphones R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • X6T IPX7 Bluetooth Earphone

    X6T IPX7 Bluetooth Earphone

    • Unit Price: USD 18 - 18.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton, color box

    • Supply Ability: 6000 Pieces/day

    X6T IPX7 New Arrival Bluetooth Earphone Mini Sport TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone X6T is our newest arrival and multi function TWS Wireless earphone It is a combination of charging case all touch controllation Bluetooth earbuds It could bring you high quality sound by supporting of CSR64110 from USA You could very...

China Long Working Time Bluetooth Earphone Suppliers

High quality battery bring to Long Working Time Bluetooth Earphone, also enjoy perfect music and clear voice call. Since our earphone`s battery over 85mAH and use button battery, all of our TWS Bluetooth Earphones can use 4-7hours. One charger for a longer time, more convenient and better life.

Our long working time Bluetooth Earphone is far more than most of the same type of Bluetooth Headset only 2-3 hours of work time, at the same time, can also guarantee 10-15 meters of Bluetooth distance, CVC6.0 noise reduction, above CSR4.2V Bluetooth chip, quality and function are far more than the same products, but the price is very competitive. It is your good choice of self use and business opportunity.

Related Products List