Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Bluetooth Наушники > Розовый Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Розовый Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Категория продукта Розовый Bluetooth-Гарнитура, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Розовый Bluetooth-Гарнитура, Беспроводная Связь Bluetooth Наушники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гарнитура В-Ухо Наушники R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Двойной СПЦ bluetooth наушники

    Двойной СПЦ bluetooth наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Беспроводная Bluetooth-Гарнитура Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и уменьшения...

  • Мода Беспроводная Связь Bluetooth Наушники Гарнитуры

    Мода Беспроводная Связь Bluetooth Наушники Гарнитуры

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Мода Беспроводная Связь Bluetooth Наушники Гарнитуры Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные...

  • СПЦ беспроводной в ухо наушники

    СПЦ беспроводной в ухо наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.1 - 20.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Pieces/Month

    X3T все касания Bluetooth СПЦ истинно беспроводные наушники 2018 новое прибытие СПЦ X3T bluetooth наушники позволят вам наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, и никогда не пропустите ни одного важного звонка с вашего телефона. Он просто занимает 2-3 секунды и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить...

  • Спорт bluetooth наушники всех сенсорных БТ наушники

    Спорт bluetooth наушники всех сенсорных БТ наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Цвет коробка и коробка

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Pieces/Month

    X3T все касания двойной bluetooth наушники мини спорт БТ наушники с сертификатами ЕС и патент X3T-первая модель которого БТ наушники с сенсорным controllation. Вы можете регулировать громкость музыки или песни, легко касания наушников. После первой в паре, он может автоматически выполнить сопряжение с вашего...

  • Близнецы гарнитуры Bluetooth с CE RoHS ГЦК

    Близнецы гарнитуры Bluetooth с CE RoHS ГЦК

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Близнецы гарнитуры Bluetooth с CE RoHS ГЦК Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • Синий Bluetooth Наушники Се RoHS Гцк

    Синий Bluetooth Наушники Се RoHS Гцк

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Синий Bluetooth Наушники Се RoHS Гцк Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • Серые наушники 85ма с CE,RoHS, Гцк

    Серые наушники 85ма с CE,RoHS, Гцк

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Серые наушники 85ма с CE,RoHS, Гцк Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • Серый bluetooth наушники зарядка коробка 700ма

    Серый bluetooth наушники зарядка коробка 700ма

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Серый bluetooth наушники зарядка коробка 700ма Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники...

  • Белый bluetooth наушники с сенсорным работы

    Белый bluetooth наушники с сенсорным работы

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Белый bluetooth наушники с сенсорным работы Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • Синий bluetooth наушники CE и RoHS гцк

    Синий bluetooth наушники CE и RoHS гцк

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Синий bluetooth наушники CE и RoHS гцк Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • Мода СПЦ bluetooth наушники

    Мода СПЦ bluetooth наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Розовый Наушник Bluetooth Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и уменьшения шума.Он...

  • Двойной СПЦ наушники

    Двойной СПЦ наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Беспроводная Bluetooth-Гарнитура Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и уменьшения...

  • Долгое время работы Беспроводная Bluetooth гарнитуры

    Долгое время работы Беспроводная Bluetooth гарнитуры

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Беспроводная Bluetooth-Гарнитура Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и уменьшения...

  • Умный СПЦ bluetooth наушники

    Умный СПЦ bluetooth наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Истинно Беспроводные Наушники Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и уменьшения...

  • Голубой работа bluetooth наушники с сенсорным

    Голубой работа bluetooth наушники с сенсорным

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Голубой работа bluetooth наушники с сенсорным Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники...

  • Черный bluetooth наушники с зарядки банк

    Черный bluetooth наушники с зарядки банк

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Черный bluetooth наушники с зарядки банк Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • Черный bluetooth наушники 85ма

    Черный bluetooth наушники 85ма

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Черный bluetooth наушники 85ма Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и уменьшения...

  • Розовый bluetooth-гарнитура с зарядным банк

    Розовый bluetooth-гарнитура с зарядным банк

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Розовый bluetooth-гарнитура с зарядным банк Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные наушники и...

  • СПЦ наушники 85 мА с зарядка коробка

    СПЦ наушники 85 мА с зарядка коробка

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    СПЦ беспроводной в ухо наушники 85 мА с зарядка коробка Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на все проводные...

  • Беспроводная bluetooth-гарнитура с сенсорным экраном

    Беспроводная bluetooth-гарнитура с сенсорным экраном

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Гарнитура Беспроводные Наушники Earpod Спорт Мини Беспроводной Наушник Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп...

  • СПЦ наушники с банком силы 1500 мА

    СПЦ наушники с банком силы 1500 мА

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Новейшее Сенсорное управление X3T беспроводной наушник мини наушник Вы можете наслаждаться музыкой или видео с одного устройства, но не хватает каких-либо важных звонков с вашего телефона. После первой паре,он просто занимает несколько секунд, чтобы пара и практично в повседневной жизни!Устранить эффект стетоскоп на...

Китай Розовый Bluetooth-Гарнитура Поставщики

Розовый bluetooth-гарнитура принимает Bluetooth КСО 4.2 технологии, встроенной cvc 6.0 с Шумоподавлением технологии, совместимое устройство вне зависимости от устройства системы является iOS, Android или WP, не волнуйтесь системы вопросы совместимости.. он может подключить два мобильных телефонов в то же время и готовы ответить на входящий вызов один телефон в любое время. Мы являемся крупнейшим китайским производителем розовый bluetooth-гарнитура , и с нетерпением ждем сотрудничать с вами!

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Bluetooth Headphone > Pink Bluetooth Headset

Pink Bluetooth Headset

Product categories of Pink Bluetooth Headset, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pink Bluetooth Headset, Wireless Bluetooth Headphones suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Headset In-Ear Earbuds R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Fashion Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets

    Fashion Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Fashion Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing...

  • Double TWS Bluetooth Earphone

    Double TWS Bluetooth Earphone

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Wireless Bluetooth Headset You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain TWO pieces...

  • TWS Wirless In Ear Earphone

    TWS Wirless In Ear Earphone

    • Unit Price: USD 20.1 - 20.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Pieces/Month

    X3T All touch Bluetooth TWS True Wireless Earbuds 2018 new arrival TWS Bluetooth earphone X3T enable you enjoy the music or video with one device and never miss any important call from your phone It just takes 2 3 seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and...

  • Sports Bluetooth Earphone all touch BT Earbuds

    Sports Bluetooth Earphone all touch BT Earbuds

    • Unit Price: USD 20 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Color box and Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Pieces/Month

    X3T All Touch Double Bluetooth Earphone mini sport BT Earbuds With EU certificates and patent X3T is the first model which is BT earphone with all touch controllation You could adjust music volume or change songs by touch earbuds easily After first paired it could automatically pair with your cell phone after you open...

  • Twins Bluetooth Headset wIth CE ROHS FCC

    Twins Bluetooth Headset wIth CE ROHS FCC

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Twins Bluetooth Headset wIth CE ROHS FCC You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • Blue Bluetooth Earphone Rohs Ce Fcc

    Blue Bluetooth Earphone Rohs Ce Fcc

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Blue Bluetooth Earphone Rohs Ce Fcc You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain...

  • Gray Bluetooth Earbuds 85ma with CE,Rohs, Fcc

    Gray Bluetooth Earbuds 85ma with CE,Rohs, Fcc

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Gray Bluetooth Earbuds 85ma with CE Rohs Fcc You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • Gray Bluetooth Earphone 700ma charge box

    Gray Bluetooth Earphone 700ma charge box

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Gray Bluetooth Earphone 700ma charge box You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • White Bluetooth Earphone with touch operate

    White Bluetooth Earphone with touch operate

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    White Bluetooth Earphone with touch operate You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • Blue Bluetooth Earbuds ce rohs fcc

    Blue Bluetooth Earbuds ce rohs fcc

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Blue Bluetooth Earbuds ce rohs fcc You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain...

  • Fashion TWS Bluetooth Earphone

    Fashion TWS Bluetooth Earphone

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Pink Bluetooth Earphone You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain TWO pieces...

  • Long working time Wireless Bluetooth Headset

    Long working time Wireless Bluetooth Headset

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Wireless Bluetooth Headset You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain TWO pieces...

  • Double TWS Bluetooth Earbuds

    Double TWS Bluetooth Earbuds

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Wireless Bluetooth Headset You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain TWO pieces...

  • Smart TWS Bluetooth Earphone

    Smart TWS Bluetooth Earphone

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    True Wireless Earphone You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain TWO pieces...

  • Blue Bluetooth Earphone touch operation

    Blue Bluetooth Earphone touch operation

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Blue Bluetooth Earphone touch operation You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • Black Bluetooth Earbuds with charge bank

    Black Bluetooth Earbuds with charge bank

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Black Bluetooth Earbuds with charge bank You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • Black Bluetooth Earphone 85ma

    Black Bluetooth Earphone 85ma

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Black Bluetooth Earphone 85ma You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It contain TWO...

  • Pink Bluetooth Earbuds with charge bank

    Pink Bluetooth Earbuds with charge bank

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Pink Bluetooth Earbuds with charge bank You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing It...

  • TWS   Earphone 85ma with charge box

    TWS Earphone 85ma with charge box

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    TWS Wirless In Ear Earphone 85ma with charge box You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and noise reducing...

  • Newest Full Touch Control  True Wireless Earbuds

    Newest Full Touch Control True Wireless Earbuds

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Newest Touch Control X3T True Wireless earbud Mini Earphone You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and...

  • TWS Earphone With Power Bank 1500ma

    TWS Earphone With Power Bank 1500ma

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Newest Touch Control X3T True Wireless earbud Mini Earphone You are able to enjoy the music or video with one device but never missing any important calls from your phone After first paired It just takes a few seconds to pair and practical in your daily life Eliminate stethoscope effect of all wired headphones and...

China Pink Bluetooth Headset Suppliers

Pink Bluetooth Headset Adopt Bluetooth CSR 4.2 technology, built-in CVC 6.0 Noise Cancelling technology, Compatible Device Regardless your device system is IOS, Android, or WP, do not worry the system compatibility issues.. It can connect two mobile phones at the same time and ready to answer the incoming call of one phone at any time. We are the Top Chinese manufacturer of Pink Bluetooth Headset , and looking forward to cooperate with you!

Related Products List