Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Bluetooth Наушники > Красный Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Красный Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Категория продукта Красный Bluetooth-Гарнитура, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Красный Bluetooth-Гарнитура, Беспроводные Наушники Красный поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Беспроводной Bluetooth Микрофон R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • High+grade+waterproof+TWS+wireless+Bluetooth+earbuds

    High+grade+waterproof+TWS+wireless+Bluetooth+earbuds

    • Цена за штуку: USD 15.1 - 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: 100PCS/Carton

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Pieces/Month

  • Классный Bluetooth Беспроводной Наушники Наушники

    Классный Bluetooth Беспроводной Наушники Наушники

    • Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    X3T мини Беспроводная bluetooth наушники Сенсорный экран управления: принять смарт-Сенсорный управления, наушники и зарядка коробка чехол все могут реализовать функцию на ощупь, мгновенной от традиционных кнопку bluetooth-гарнитура, чтобы болеть боль в ухе чувство, дать вам более комфортно, удобно и модно опыта...

  • Лучшие беспроводные наушники Bluetooth X1T

    Лучшие беспроводные наушники Bluetooth X1T

    • Цена за штуку: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Матчи aisam

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Лучшие беспроводные наушники Bluetooth X1T Детали Продукта: Близнецы-братья стерео в-ухо Близнецы беспроводные наушники могут быть использованы одновременно, и одним из них может быть использован отдельно. И могут подключать два устройства одновременно. HD микрофон, обеспечит четкий и громкий звук. Длительное время...

Китай Красный Bluetooth-Гарнитура Поставщики

Красный bluetooth гарнитура с зарядки чехол пополнить обоих наушников одновременно со специальной зарядки, футляр для хранения, вы можете зарядить ваши наушники всегда и везде, это также очень мини, что вы можете взять его в сумке! Красный bluetooth-гарнитура также поставляется с зарядный кабель для двух наушников, зарядки, когда вы дома.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Bluetooth Headphone > Red Bluetooth Headset

Red Bluetooth Headset

Product categories of Red Bluetooth Headset, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Red Bluetooth Headset, Red Wireless Headphones suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wireless Bluetooth Microphone R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High grade waterproof TWS wireless Bluetooth earbuds

    High grade waterproof TWS wireless Bluetooth earbuds

    • Unit Price: USD 15.1 - 15.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: 100PCS/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Pieces/Month

    Patent TWS Bluetooth headset with IPX7 waterproof and CVC6 0 and could work 4 7hours Waterproof TWS Bluetooth earphone is very suitable for outdoor sports It enable you enjoy music everywhere anytime no interruption problems and could enjoy music long time as well as could charge mobile phone when stay outside and...

  • Cool Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Earphones

    Cool Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Earphones

    • Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    X3T Mini True Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Touch Screen Control Adopt smart Full Touch Control design Earbud and charging box case all can implement the function by Touch instand of Tranditional Button Bluetooth Headset to to hurt ear pain feeling give you more comfortable convenient and fashionable experience Single...

  • Best Wireless Bluetooth Headphones X1T

    Best Wireless Bluetooth Headphones X1T

    • Unit Price: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Aisam

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

    Best Wireless Bluetooth Headphones X1T Product Details Twins Stereo In Ear Twins wireless earphones can be used simultaneously also one of them can be used separately And can connect two devices simultaneously HD Microphone provide clear and loud sound Longer Work Time Built in more battery capacity 85mah rechargeable...

China Red Bluetooth Headset Suppliers

Red Bluetooth Headset with Charging case will recharge your both earbuds at the same time With a dedicated charge storage case, you can charge your earbuds whenever and wherever, it also is very mini that you could take it in your bag! Red Bluetooth Headset There are also comes with a charge cable for two earbuds charging when you at home.

Related Products List