http://ru.btearbuds.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Bluetooth Наушники > Белый Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Белый Bluetooth-Гарнитура

Категория продукта Белый Bluetooth-Гарнитура, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белый Bluetooth-Гарнитура, Мини Bluetooth-Гарнитура поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Наушники С Зарядки Чехол R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Дешевые Bluetooth Беспроводные Наушники Гарнитуры

Цена за штуку: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 20.15 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Матчи aisam

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE.FCC,ROHS,SGS

Дешевые Bluetooth Беспроводные Наушники Гарнитуры Это правда беспроводная bluetooth стерео наушники встроенный патентованный 10 мм широкоапертурные драйверы и профиль A2DP для того чтобы произвести невероятное качество звука с глубокими басами и...
X1T мини bluetooth наушники с Bluetooth 4.2

Цена за штуку: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Piece/Pieces USD 10.15 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Матчи aisam

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 Pieces/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE.FCC,ROHS,SGS

X1T мини bluetooth наушники с Bluetooth 4.2 Детали Продукта: Близнецы-братья стерео в-ухо Близнецы беспроводные наушники могут быть использованы одновременно, и одним из них может быть использован отдельно. И могут подключать два устройства...
Китай Белый Bluetooth-Гарнитура Поставщики
Белый bluetooth-гарнитура наушники X3T построен в 85 мАч литий-ионные полимерные аккумуляторы. Аккумулятор обеспечивает до 6 часов времени разговора и 4-6 час время воспроизведения музыки, полной зарядки около 1,5 часов и до 120 часов в режиме ожидания. 700 мАч чехол зарядка емкость зарядки по USB может обеспечить 4 раундов больше блоки питания на наушники.Мы являемся крупнейшим китайским производителем спортивной Белый bluetooth-гарнитура, и с нетерпением ждем сотрудничать с вами!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.btearbuds.com
Home > Products > Bluetooth Headphone > White Bluetooth Headset

White Bluetooth Headset

Product categories of White Bluetooth Headset, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Bluetooth Headset, Mini Bluetooth Headset suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Earbuds With Charging Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cheap Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets

Unit Price: USD 20.15 - 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 20.15 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 20.25 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Aisam

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE.FCC,ROHS,SGS

Cheap Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Headsets This true wireless stereo bluetooth headphones built-in proprietary 10mm large-aperture drivers and A2DP profile to produce incredible sound quality with deep bass and crystal clear treble. Quiet...
China White Bluetooth Headset of with CE
X1T Mini Bluetooth Earphones With Bluetooth 4.2

Unit Price: USD 10.15 - 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 10.15 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10.25 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Aisam

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces/Month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE.FCC,ROHS,SGS

X1T Mini Bluetooth Earphones With Bluetooth 4.2 Product Details: Twins Stereo In-Ear Twins wireless earphones can be used simultaneously, also one of them can be used separately. And can connect two devices simultaneously. HD Microphone, provide...
China Manufacturer of Mini Bluetooth Headset
China White Bluetooth Headset Suppliers
White Bluetooth Headset X3T headsets is built in 85 mah rechargeable lithium ion polymer batteries. The battery provides up to 6 hours call time and 4-6 hr music playtime, full charge in around 1.5 hours and up to 120 hours standby time. 700mah capacity charging case charged by usb can provide 4 rounds longer power supplies for earphones.We are the Top Chinese manufacturer of Sports White Bluetooth Headset, and look forward to cooperate with you!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier