Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ShenDaDian(China) Digital Electronics Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Беспроводное Зарядное Устройство Bluetooth Наушники

Беспроводное Зарядное Устройство Bluetooth Наушники

Категория продукта Беспроводное Зарядное Устройство Bluetooth Наушники, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Беспроводное Зарядное Устройство, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

Китай Беспроводное Зарядное Устройство Bluetooth Наушники Поставщики

С непрерывным развитием современного общества все больше и больше люди используют мобильный телефон, а затем идет беспроводное зарядное устройство. Поэтому, мы также запустили новый элемент X4T, мы добавили беспроводное зарядное устройство и мобильный источник питания функции, основанные на оригинальные bluetooth наушники, батарея 5200mAh может дать свой мобильный телефон и другие современные средства связи заполните 1-2 раза зарядки, обеспечит ваш разумная жизнь удобство.

Сравните с ДЖИТ В1, X4T лучше для фильтрации звука, поэтому звук кажется более чистым, теплым и влажным. Но слишком много лечения будут потеряны некоторые детали, звук слегка сплюснутая, а, В1 звуки кажутся немного раздражительным, и детали более обильные. От слуха, X4T больше радует, В1 звучит более реально, это зависит от личных предпочтений.

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.btearbuds.com
Home > Products > Wireless Charger Bluetooth Earphone

Wireless Charger Bluetooth Earphone

Product categories of Wireless Charger Bluetooth Earphone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wireless Charger Bluetooth Earphone, Multi Function Bluetooth Earphone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Power Bank Bluetooth Earbuds R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Patent TWS mini sport Bluetooth Earphones

Unit Price: USD 24 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 24 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Aisam

Packaging: 100PCS/Carton

Supply Ability: 6000Pieces/DAY

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE.FCC,ROHS,SGS, PATENT

Multi function Bluetooth Earphone X4T, hot seller of Twins Bluetooth Headset in 2018 X4T sound is more stereoscopic, X4T is better to filter the sound, so the sound quality appears More pure, warm and moist. From the hearing, the X4T is more...
China Wireless Charger Bluetooth Earphone of with CE
China Wireless Charger Bluetooth Earphone Suppliers

With the continuous development of modern society, more and more people use mobile phone and then wireless charger is coming. Therefore, we also launched a new item X4T, we added the addition of wireless charger and mobile power supply functions based on original Bluetooth Earphone, 5200mAH battery can give your mobile phone and other modern communications equipment complete 1-2 times charging, provide your intelligent life convenience.

Compare with JEET W1, X4T is better to filter the sound, so the sound quality appears More pure, warm and moist. But too much treatment will lose some details, the sound is slightly flattened, and the W1 sounds seem a bit irritable, and the details are more abundant. From the hearing, the X4T is more pleasing, the W1 sounds more real, it depends on the personal preferences.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier